Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rita Prince

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rita Prince

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dawnlynn Hughes

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best all - around service ever received!"

Kristina Perry

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita takes pride in helping her customers and making sure they are protected!"

Loretta Chiccino

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 8 years with no problems at all. I have my home and car insurance with them. Rita and her staff are good at what they do."

Kristie Miller

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita and her team are always so helpful and kind! Adam is fun to talk to, too! They always make the experience pleasant! Thank you!"

Chris Legg

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was so helpful in finding a quote that I could afford and fit my needs. He arranged everything. I didn't even leave my home. Have already recommended to friends and family. Thank you 😊"

uziel Hernandez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful!! 💪🏽"

Elizabeth Schepisi Fossum

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"When you need insurance contact Rita Prince State Farm! Adam and Linda are phenomenal at providing support and directions for all of your insurance needs. We have home, life and auto policies with Rita Prince State Farm. Adam helped us with insuring two new cars this past year. He made each step of the process easy and stress-free. We received rapid responses and felt everyone was very knowledgeable. My family has had State Farm insurance since before I was born and we will only carry State Farm. We have been with Rita’s branch for over five years and could not be happier. Rita Prince State Farm treats you like family, we highly recommend them!"

Jen Wolf

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rita Prince State Farm is a great service that has helped me in several ways over the years. They work hard to get me the best rates and have helped me get my family covered for the insurance we need. They are experts and know how to get you the coverage you need and leave the ones you don't so that i am not overpaying. With Rita Prince I know that I am working with a person who has my interests at heart. The entire staff is helpful, polite, and courteous. Thank you for your servcie over the years!"

Mahogany Banks

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice glad to be back with this company"

Amanda Atkinson

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Extremely disappointed. We had been with State Farm in Fairport since Jack Weber in 2005. When Rita transitioned to the branch, I was inundated with texts, phone calls and emails to discuss adding additional coverage. I was overwhelmed with the amount “additions” Rita thought would be beneficial to add. However, when it came to supporting us when we actually needed it, the office did not communicate with us - resulting in a very stressful (and avoidable) experience. It is extremely unprofessional to contact clients relentlessly to make sales pitches, but then fail to support them when your services are actually needed. I strongly recommend taking your business elsewhere, especially if you are looking for an honest insurance agent that has their client’s best interest, and not their commission, at heart."

Barbara Brachfeld

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Rita Prince - State Farm Insurance for a long time. Rita & her staff are extremely supportive & Customer Focused. Rita’s advice for my auto & home insurance needs is always helpful & timely. She has a proactive approach to keeping me informed of changes I need to make or be aware of on my account., annually or immediately. In addition & most importantly, if you are in an accident or have a claim, there is an immediate response to help you with questions and settlement. Recently I leased a new car - Rita’s office seamlessly handled all the paperwork needed with the dealership. As I mentioned, I have been with Rita for a long time & appreciate the pro active approach she & her office staff take annually to inform me of what’s needed & how they are always available to help immediately at the office or thru a call back, if I have a question or need claim assistance. I would never switch my insurance agent!"

Adam Smith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond. That is all I will say!"

Ebubekir Binici

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent i had prior to cara, was an idiot. Didnt know what he was doing. But cara is very bubbly and professional. Takes her job serious, shes very helpful. I hope she gets to big places in her field."

Jennifer Masterton

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rita Prince and her staff go above and beyond to personalize the service of their customers. Always kind and helpful. Best insurance office I have ever had, and they are always reviewing your policies to find you the best discounts and premiums."

Dennis Regan

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rita is by far the best advisor I've ever worked with. Her knowledge, compassion and strong work ethic are world-class. I have home & auto, plus several life policies and an umbrella thanks to her dedication to meet my needs. State Farm is extremely fortunate to count Rita among its work force - on a scale of 1 to 10 Rita is an 11."

Barbara Hewa

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call with a question, they have been so responsive and willing to help me get what I want. Thank you to the Rita Prince Staff Team for all your quick correspondence and phone check ups! You ROCK!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Deveans

Sandra Deveans

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people who work there are THE BEST!! Always smiling, asking how I am and said I can bring my puppy in with me anytime. Rita is so kind. First time we met I received a cup of coffee, a red tote bag with the state farm logo and a nice pen. Who could ask for more? I love it when they call me with their chippy voices. You can hear the smiles right through the phone! They called me and wished me a Happy Birthday this month. How sweet is that? Can't get any better. Sign up with Rita, you won't regret it. Thanks to Wendy, Linda, Rita and the young gentleman."

Chris Walker

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They aren't kidding when they say surprisingly low rates. I got a better policy than I had with Farmers for nearly half what I was paying them."

Paul Harp

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"What more can I say but they are always there for me. Rita, Linda, Wendy and her guys are always easy to connect with just a quick phone call. I appreciate them keeping an eye on my multiple accounts and keeping me up to date. It felt great to be able to meet with them in person again. A reminder call from Linda is always a pleasure!"

Carol Pizzingrilli Goff

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent company very friendly staff responsive to your needs and a great value saved me quite a bit of money"

Sharon Celentano

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, patient. Explains things clearly, saves me money. Very Happy."

Andrae Saturria

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with State Farm for a little over a year now I work with Adam he is always available to answer my questions and make sure both my home and my car is covered appropriately. I recently got a new car and there was a chip in the windshield he answered my call and questions and gave a phone number and went over my coverage my windshield was fixed within 24 hours. I highly recommend State Farm and Adam and Rita they are professional and always available to keep me at ease knowing my home and car is taken care of."

stillers62

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am taking this opportunity to thank Rita and the staff of Blue Bear Restoration for their help in their efforts to clean up a major leak in my condo when the water heater in the apartment above me leaked and water entered my wall and ceiling. I called State Farm the next day and Rita recommended Blue Bear. From the very beginning I received full cooperation and support from both Rita and Blue Bear. Blue Bear resolved their part of the problem timely and efficiently so as to continue with the next phase. They were friendly and professional. I believe a disaster was averted. I want to thank Rita and her staff and Tony, Rob, Doug and Kyle and staff of Blue Bear and again Rita and her staff. I will not hesitate to call Blue Bear if I ever need their services again and to say that is why I chose State Farm. I am very pleased and comfortable with them. The importance of having faith is uppermost. Again, thanks everyone for your commitment and loyalty to your customers. Sincerely, Fred Simpson."

Sandra Deveans

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"She is the sweetest insurance agent I've ever had. The first time we met was so comfortable. We had coffee, a very nice chat and she also gave me a black grocery bag made of cloth with thee state farm logo on it. Lived her office and associates were great too. Some times when you get quality like that and it's too good to be true it usually isn't, well, there is a first for everything and meeting her was was a very pleasant first!!!*5"

Tony Rebis

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rita and her team are great! :-)"