Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rita Prince

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rita Prince

4.7 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of uziel Hernandez

uziel Hernandez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful!! 💪🏽"
Profile photo of Mahogany Banks

Mahogany Banks

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So nice glad to be back with this company"
Profile photo of Amanda Atkinson

Amanda Atkinson

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Brachfeld

Barbara Brachfeld

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Smith

Adam Smith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond. That is all I will say!"
Profile photo of Ebubekir Binici

Ebubekir Binici

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent i had prior to cara, was an idiot. Didnt know what he was doing. But cara is very bubbly and professional. Takes her job serious, shes very helpful. I hope she gets to big places in her field."
Profile photo of Jennifer Masterton

Jennifer Masterton

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rita Prince and her staff go above and beyond to personalize the service of their customers. Always kind and helpful. Best insurance office I have ever had, and they are always reviewing your policies to find you the best discounts and premiums."
Profile photo of Dennis Regan

Dennis Regan

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Hewa

Barbara Hewa

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call with a question, they have been so responsive and willing to help me get what I want. Thank you to the Rita Prince Staff Team for all your quick correspondence and phone check ups! You ROCK!!"
Profile photo of Chris Walker

Chris Walker

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They aren't kidding when they say surprisingly low rates. I got a better policy than I had with Farmers for nearly half what I was paying them."
Profile photo of Paul Harp

Paul Harp

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Pizzingrilli Goff

Carol Pizzingrilli Goff

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent company very friendly staff responsive to your needs and a great value saved me quite a bit of money"
Profile photo of Sharon Celentano

Sharon Celentano

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, patient. Explains things clearly, saves me money. Very Happy."
Profile photo of stillers62

stillers62

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tony Rebis

Tony Rebis

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rita and her team are great! :-)"
Profile photo of Blue Bear

Blue Bear

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"great agent, 10/10."
Profile photo of Gabriella Rosati

Gabriella Rosati

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our agent Cara Sharkey was so helpful and responsive while I was purchasing a new vehicle. She made the process quick and painless. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jackie Gallo

Jackie Gallo

September 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are a great team to work with"
Profile photo of TIM Farley

TIM Farley

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Sant

Dave Sant

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5